Woodbridge Town Council

mobile menu button
Home > What's On > What's on in Woodbridge

What's on in Woodbridge

October, 2018

  • Woodbridge Thursday Market

    Thu, Oct. 4, 2018 8:00am — 3:00pm

    Come and join us every Thursday at the picturesque Woodbridge Market, The 'Market on the Hill'...

    Read more…

    Additional Dates for this Event:

  • RSPB Woodbridge Local Group Illustrated Talk

    Thu, Oct. 4, 2018 7:30pm

    RSPB Woodbridge Local Group Illustrated Talk

    Read more…
  • Woodbridge Thursday Market

    Thu, Oct. 11, 2018 8:00am — 3:00pm

    Come and join us every Thursday at the picturesque Woodbridge Market, The 'Market on the Hill'...

    Read more…
  • Woodbridge Salvation Army - Fundraising Concert

    Sat, Oct. 13, 2018 7:00pm

    Woodbridge Salvation Army Fundraising Concert

    Read more…
  • Autum Concert

    Sun, Oct. 14, 2018 3:00pm

    Autumn Concern 

    Read more…
  • Woodbridge Camera Club Tripod Competition

    Tue, Oct. 16, 2018 7:15pm

    Woodbridge Camera Club - Tripod Competition 

    Read more…
  • Fashion Show

    Wed, Oct. 17, 2018 7:00pm

    Fashion Show 

    Read more…
  • Woodbridge Thursday Market

    Thu, Oct. 18, 2018 8:00am — 3:00pm

    Come and join us every Thursday at the picturesque Woodbridge Market, The 'Market on the Hill'...

    Read more…
  • Illustrated talk - 'Owls - Secrets of the Night'

    Thu, Oct. 18, 2018 7:30pm

    The Woodbridge Wildlife Group of the Suffolk Wildlife Trust present an illustrated talk 'Owls - Secrets of the Night', at the Woodbridge Community Hall on Thursday 18th October at 7.30pm. 

    Read more…
  • An evening with Nick Robinson

    Fri, Oct. 19, 2018 7:00pm

    The East Anglia Children's Hospice (EACH) invites you to an 'Evening with Nick Robinson' on Friday 19th October at 7pm at Seckford Hall. 

    Read more…
View more events...

Jump to a Month

Go to...