Woodbridge Town Council

mobile menu button
Home > What's On > What's on in Woodbridge

What's on in Woodbridge

Aug. 17, 2018 - Feb. 17, 2019

  • Summer piano and strings concert

    Sat, Aug. 18, 2018 7:30pm

    The Friends of St Mary’s presents 'Summer Piano and Strings'

    Read more…
  • Woodbridge Bowls club RBL fundraiser

    Sun, Aug. 19, 2018 2:00pm

    Woodbridge Bowls Club are supporting the efforts of the Royal British Legion by playing a team from the RBL on Sunday 19th August at Tiles Green, Elmhurst Park. 

    Read more…
  • Impressions of Summer recital

    Sat, Aug. 25, 2018 7:30pm

    The Friends of St Mary’s Church Woodbridge presents …

    Read more…
  • Browsers Bookshop Presents, Lavinia Greenlaw in Conversation

    Tue, Sep. 4, 2018 7:30pm

    Browsers Bookshop Presents ... Lavinia Greenlaw in Conversation

    Read more…
  • Choose Woodbridge Exclusive Development Masterclasses

    Wed, Sep. 5, 2018 7:00pm — 8:30pm

    Choose Woodbridge Exclusive Development Masterclasses - A Programme of “How To” workshops designed to tool you up to run your business more effectively.

    Read more…

    Additional Dates for this Event:

  • Browsers Bookshop Presents - Sarah Langford in Conversation

    Sat, Sep. 8, 2018 7:30pm

    Browsers Bookshop Presents ... Sarah Langford in Conversation

    Read more…
  • Woodbridge Thursday Market

    Thu, Sep. 13, 2018 8:00am — 3:00pm

    Come and join us every Thursday at the picturesque Woodbridge Market, The 'Market on the Hill'...

    Read more…

    Additional Dates for this Event:

  • Browsers Bookshop Presents an Evening with Patrick Gale

    Fri, Sep. 14, 2018 7:30pm

    Browsers Bookshop Presents an Evening with Patrick Gale

    Read more…
  • Woodbridge Methodist Church invites you to play The Internet Treasure Hunt

    Sat, Sep. 15, 2018 10:00am

    Methodist Church Treasure Hunt

    Read more…

    Additional Dates for this Event:

  • Poetry Special at Woodbridge Library

    Tue, Sep. 18, 2018 12:45pm

    Poetry Special at Woodbridge Library

    Read more…
View more events...

Jump to a Month

Go to...