Woodbridge Town Council

mobile menu button
Home > What's On > What's On In Woodbridge

What's On In Woodbridge

 

 

 

Upcoming Events

  • Bird & Bat Box Building Workshop

    Sun, Jan. 26, 2020 11:30am

     

    On Sunday 26th January at the following times: 11.30am, 1pm, 2pm and 3pm

    Read more…
  • Active Lives Singing Group

    Fri, Jan. 31, 2020 10:30am — 12:30pm

    Friday 10th January, Friday 17th January & Friday 31st January, 10.30am-12.30pm – Active Lives Singing Group

    Read more…

    Additional Dates for this Event:

  • Free talk & presentation by FCC Environment - Recycling

    Fri, Jan. 31, 2020 6:30pm

    FCC Enviroment, the company handling the waste we put in our blue bins

    Read more…
  • Suffolk Babies - Group Sessions

    Thu, Feb. 6, 2020 9:30am — 1:30pm

    Thursdays 9th, 16th, 23rd, 30th January, 6th & 13th February, 9.30-1.30pm – Suffolk Babies - Story Adventurers, Moving Upwards, Moving Onwards, Explores Sensory Baby Yoga, Munchkins Baby Massage

    Read more…

    Additional Dates for this Event:

  • Life on the Deben - creators Tim Curtis and Nick Cottam

    Thu, Feb. 6, 2020 6:00pm

    The story of a Suffolk river 

    Read more…
  • RSPB Woodbridge Local Group - Illustrated Talk, Land of Ice & Fire The Nature of Iceland By Alan Thorpe

    Thu, Feb. 6, 2020 7:30pm

    Land of Ice & Fire - The Nature of Iceland By Alan Thorpe

    Read more…
  • Defibrillator awareness and CPR

    Sat, Feb. 8, 2020 12:30pm

    Woodbridge Town Council and the British Heart Foundation are combining to provide a defibrillator and CPR awareness day at the Woodbridge Community Hall on Saturday 8th February. 

    Read more…
  • Lunchtime music with Pick'n'Mix, local four-piece jazz and pop group

    Tue, Feb. 25, 2020 12:45pm

    On Tuesday 25th February at 12.45pm 

    Read more…

Jump to a Month

Go to...