Standing Orders Working Party

Members: David Adelson, Sue Bale, Patrick Gillard, Geoff Holdcroft, Ruth Leach, Sharon Miller, Eamonn O'Nolan, Robin Sanders (Mayor), Mike Sutton, Catherine Walsh, Martin Wilks, Nigel Phipps, Mark Kneebone, Tom Rogerson, Doreen Pegg, Eleanor Beck

We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our site.More details.